The Santa Clause Franchise Breakdown

The Santa Clause movies are a trilogy following Scott Calvin becoming Santa Claus. Then, the TV show The Santa Clauses on Disney Plus follow Scott with his family as well. However, Scott Calvin soon realizes that being S.C. is more than the meets the eye. The contract to be Santa Claus includes all these fine print details which are known as clauses. These clauses include The Santa Clause, The Ms. Clause, The Escape Clause, and The Successes Clause. Join as I give the breakdown of the movies, the clauses, and the tv show about The Santa Clause project.

Leave a Reply